Saved pages

Here you can bookmark favorite pages for later by clicking on the “Save” button at the top of the page.

    Viewed pages

    List of last viewed pages.

    Raiffeisenbank has opened 12 new branches from the beginning of the year


    Raiffeisenbank has opened 12 new branches from the beginning of the year – in Sofia, Plovdiv, Rousse, Pernik, Sliven, Botevgrad, Samokov, Razlog, Regional Court Veliko Tarnovo and Regional Court Haskovo, as well as in the stores of Pikadili chain in Varna and Bourgas, thus expanding its branch network to 85 offices. The Bank also has its extended working places in 13 departments of the National Revenue Agency, where citizens and companies can pay their taxes and securities with no fees.

    Raiffeisenbank’s offices offer a full range of bank services for corporate and institutional clients, small and medium-sized enterprises and private customers, including SME loans, consumer loans, mortgage loans, deposits, current accounts, debit and credit cards for companies and private individuals, foreign exchange and treasury operations, e-banking, international money transactions – MoneyGram, etc. All bank services are provided in real time.

    The Bank intends to open new branches in Panagyurishte, Svishtov, Svilengrad, Elin Pelin, as well as in Sofia, Plovdiv, Rousse, Shumen, Pazardjik, Haskovo and Yambol, where Raiffeisenbank already has its offices.


    Public relations section


    Welcome to our website.

    Please select a profile:

    Welcome to our website.