Tools
Close
Close

Headquarters

Address

Sofia 1407, 55 Nikola Vaptzarov Blvd, EXPO 2000

SWIFT/BIC

RZBBBGSF


Branches and ATMs

Find the nearest office or ATM


Call Center

Phones

0700 10 000 (Vivacom)

17 21 (A1 and Telenor)

E-mail

call.center@raiffeisen.bg

Working hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Card and POS terminals assistance

24 hours bank cards and POS terminals assistance center

Phones

0700 10 000 (Vivacom)

17 21 (A1 and Telenor)

(+359 2) 962 41 02

Fax

(+359 2) 962 78 59

0700 10 000 calls for Vivacom subscribers are at the price of local call for people calling from all around the country - the difference between long-distance and local call is covered by Raiffesienbank. 17 21 calls for subscribers of mobile operators A1l and Telenor are at the price of internal call/within the same network – A1-A1 or Telenor-Telenor depending on customer individual plan.


Business centers for small enterprises

We set up 23 specialized Business Centers in order to be closer to you at any time and to support the successful implementation of your projects.

Find the nearest business center


Micro Business Department

Address

Sofia 1407, 55 Nikola Vaptzarov Blvd, EXPO 2000

Phone

+359 882 894523

Close
Close

Saved pages

Here you can bookmark favorite pages for later by clicking on the “Save” button at the top of the page.

    Viewed pages

    List of last viewed pages.

    Together we discover prospects for the Small Business

    We set up 24 specialized Business Centers in order to be closer to you at any time and to support the successful implementation of your projects.

    Details

    If you own a small business with an annual turnover of up to BGN 2 million or you are a freelancer, at our Business Centers you will receive:

    • Information from highly qualified specialists about the opportunities that are open to you

    • Recommendations for the best solutions based on your needs and goals

    • Full support for preparation of the documentation

    • Personal approach, speed and expertise

    Business centers

    You are welcome to our Business Centers in the cities of Sofia, Plovdiv, Varna, Burgas, Ruse, Haskovo, Pleven, Stara Zagora, Pazardzhik, Veliko Tarnovo, Sliven, Blagoevgrad and Vratsa

    Business centersAddressManagerPhoneE-mail

    SMB/Gogol

    18-20 Gogol Str. Ivan Ivanov 0882/368907 Ivan.IWANOW@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 3 54 B Tsarigradsko shose Blvd., Grafix Business Center Nina Tzekova 0889/261693 Nina.TZEKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 4 132 Todor Aleksandrov Blvd. Ivaylo Mladenov 0884/765035 Ivaylo.MLADENOV@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 6 49 Bulgaria Blvd., Business Center Vitosha Borislava Stankova 0889/766344 Borislava.STANKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 9 bl. 31, Nikola Mushanov Blvd. Borislav Georgiev 0884/643053 Borislav.GEORGIEV@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 11 NDK 3 Hristo Stambolski Str. Kostadin Mavrodiev 0889/261471 Kostadin.MAVRODIEV@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 12 65 Mariya Luiza Blvd. Ivaylo Mladenov 0884/765035 Ivaylo.MLADENOV@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 14 43 Shipchenski Prohod Blvd. Eleonora Gospodinova 0884/389295 Eleonora.GOSPODINOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 33 5 St. Nedelya Square Tsvetelina Encheva 0882/035042 Tsvetelina.ENCHEVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Plovdiv 1 20 Vasil Aprilov Blvd. Galina Borisova 0885/240458 Galina.BORISOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Plovdiv 3 1 Knyaginya Mariya Luiza Str. Stela Breskovska 0884/363017 Stela.BRESKOVSKA@raiffeisen.bg
    Varna 1 32 Tsar Simeon I Str. Simeon Kostadinov 0886/393964 Simeon.KOSTADINOV@raiffeisen.bg
    Varna 5 68 Vladislav Vranenchik Blvd. Georgi Minchev 0889/261160 Georgi.MINCHEW@raiffeisen.bg
    Burgas 2 115 Aleksandrovska Str. Rusin Rusev 0884/301512 Rusin.RUSEV@raiffeisen.bg
    Burgas 1 1 Adam Mitskevich Str. Tatyana Stankova 0885/887100 Tatyana.STANKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Ruse 4 6 Voden Str. Milen Dimitrov 0889/261232 Milen.DIMITROV@raiffeisen.bg
    Pleven 1 1 Vardar Str. (Vazrazhdane sq.) Rositsa Angelova 0885/839302 Rositsa.ANGELOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Stara Zagora 3 2 Mitr. Metodiy Kusev Blvd. Krasimir Atanasov 0889/261822 Krasimir.ATANASOV@raiffeisen.bg
    Haskovo 1-3 Pirin Str. Liliya Angelova 0889/262434 Liliya.ANGELOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Pazardzhik 1 7 Tsar Shishman Str. Ivanka Misheva 0889/446351 Ivanka.MISHEVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Veliko Tarnovo 1 23 Vasil Levski Blvd. Svetoslav Chonov 0889/671702 Svetoslav.CHONOV@raiffeisen.bg
    Vratsa Hristo Botev Square Gratsiela Borisova 0884/301506 Gratsiela.BORISOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Sliven 1 11 Tsar Simeon Str. Froni Stoyanova 0884/363019 Froni.STOYANOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    Blagoevgrad 1 47 Todor Aleksandrov Str. Maria Zaharieva 0882/219404 Maria.ZAHARIEVA@raiffeisen.bg

    Welcome to our website.

    Please select a profile:

    Welcome to our website.