Tools
Close
Close

Headquarters

Address

Sofia 1407, 55 Nikola Vaptzarov Blvd, EXPO 2000

SWIFT/BIC

RZBBBGSF


Branches and ATMs

Find the nearest office or ATM


Call Center

Phones

0700 10 000 (Vivacom)

17 21 (A1 and Telenor)

E-mail

call.center@raiffeisen.bg

Working hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Card and POS terminals assistance

24 hours bank cards and POS terminals assistance center

Phones

0700 10 000 (Vivacom)

17 21 (A1 and Telenor)

(+359 2) 962 41 02

Fax

(+359 2) 962 78 59

0700 10 000 calls for Vivacom subscribers are at the price of local call for people calling from all around the country - the difference between long-distance and local call is covered by Raiffesienbank. 17 21 calls for subscribers of mobile operators A1l and Telenor are at the price of internal call/within the same network – A1-A1 or Telenor-Telenor depending on customer individual plan.


Business centers for small enterprises

We set up 23 specialized Business Centers in order to be closer to you at any time and to support the successful implementation of your projects.

Find the nearest business center


Micro Business Department

Address

Sofia 1407, 55 Nikola Vaptzarov Blvd, EXPO 2000

Phone

+359 882 894523

Close
 
 
 
 
 

Tariffs

Tariff for Legal entities and Sole traders


General Conditions and Forms

General Conditions and Forms for Legal entities and Sole traders.

All documents


Notifications

Notifications from the bank about changes in products and services - interest, fees and commissions, loans, deposits.

All notifications

Close
Close

Saved pages

Here you can bookmark favorite pages for later by clicking on the “Save” button at the top of the page.

    Viewed pages

    List of last viewed pages.

    Together we discover prospects for the Small Business

    We set up 24 specialized Business Centers in order to be closer to you at any time and to support the successful implementation of your projects.

    Details

    If you own a small business with an annual turnover of up to BGN 2 million or you are a freelancer, at our Business Centers you will receive:

    • Information from highly qualified specialists about the opportunities that are open to you

    • Recommendations for the best solutions based on your needs and goals

    • Full support for preparation of the documentation

    • Personal approach, speed and expertise

    Business centers

    You are welcome to our Business Centers in the cities of Sofia, Plovdiv, Varna, Burgas, Ruse, Haskovo, Pleven, Stara Zagora, Pazardzhik, Veliko Tarnovo, Sliven, Blagoevgrad and Vratsa

    Business CenterManagerContacts
    SMB/Gogol
    18-20 Gogol Str.
    Ivan Ivanov
    0882/368907
    Ivan.IWANOW@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/563393
    0889/261465
    0889/261477
    0882/887330
    rbbg.MBCGOS@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 3
    54 B Tsarigradsko shose Blvd., Grafix Business Center
    Nina Tzekova
    0889/261693
    Nina.TZEKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261622
    0889/261608
    rbbg.MBCSofia3@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 4
    132 Todor Aleksandrov Blvd.
    Ivaylo Mladenov
    0884/765035
    Ivaylo.MLADENOV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/379740
    0888/668572
    0884/602289
    0888/016011
    rbbg.MBCSofia4@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 6
    49 Bulgaria Blvd., Business Center Vitosha
    Borislava Stankova
    0889/766344
    Borislava.STANKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0884/132009
    0889/788211
    0884/602923
    rbbg.MBCSofia6@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 9
    bl. 31, Nikola Mushanov Blvd.
    Borislav Georgiev
    0884/643053
    Borislav.GEORGIEV@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/502996
    0889/231854
    rbbg.MBCSofia9@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 11 NDK
    3 Hristo Stambolski Str.
    Vladislava Nikolovska
    0889/261471
    Vladislava.NIKOLOVSKA@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261454
    0889/261451
    rbbg.MBCSofia11@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 12
    65 Mariya Luiza Blvd.
    Ivaylo Mladenov
    0884/765035
    Ivaylo.MLADENOV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/379740
    0888/668572
    0884/602289
    0888/016011
    rbbg.MBCSofia4@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 14
    43 Shipchenski Prohod Blvd.
    Eleonora Gospodinova
    0884/389295
    Eleonora.GOSPODINOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0884/216541
    0884/601181
    rbbg.MBCSofia14@raiffeisen.bg
    Sofia 33
    5 St. Nedelya Square
    Tsvetelina Encheva
    0882/035042
    Tsvetelina.ENCHEVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0886/183243
    0882/357496
    rbbg.MBCSofia33@raiffeisen.bg
    Plovdiv 1
    20 Vasil Aprilov Blvd.
    Galina Borisova
    0885/240458
    Galina.BORISOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/016032
    0884/301513
    0885/856648
    rbbg.MBCPlovdiv1@raiffeisen.bg
    Plovdiv 3
    1 Knyaginya Mariya Luiza Str.
    Veselin Glavchev
    0884/136673
    Veselin.GLAVCHEV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261677
    0889/261230
    0882/041081
    rbbg.MBCPlovdiv3@raiffeisen.bg
    Varna 1
    32 Tsar Simeon I Str.
    Simeon Kostadinov
    0886/393964
    Simeon.KOSTADINOV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261630
    0882/756708
    0889/261898
    rbbg.MBCVarna1@raiffeisen.bg
    Varna 5
    68 Vladislav Vranenchik Blvd.
    Georgi Minchev
    0889/261160
    Georgi.MINCHEW@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/636256
    0889/261102
    0889/261104
    rbbg.MBCVarna5@raiffeisen.bg
    Burgas 2
    115 Aleksandrovska Str.
    Rusin Rusev
    0884/301512
    Rusin.RUSEV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889261202
    0882721700
    rbbg.MBCBurgas2@raiffeisen.bg
    Burgas 1
    1 Adam Mitskevich Str.
    Tatyana Stankova
    0885/887100
    Tatyana.STANKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261441
    0889/261695
    rbbg.MBCBourgas1@raiffeisen.bg
    Ruse
    4 Borisova Str.
    Milen Dimitrov
    0889/261232
    Milen.DIMITROV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261120
    0886/550466
    rbbg.MBCRuse3@raiffeisen.bg
    Pleven 1
    1 Vardar Str. (Vazrazhdane sq.)
    Rositsa Angelova
    0882/853304
    Rositsa.ANGELOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/262475
    0882/695232
    rbbg.MBCPleven@raiffeisen.bg
    Stara Zagora 3
    2 Mitr. Metodiy Kusev Blvd.
    Krasimir Atanasov
    0889/261822
    Krasimir.ATANASOV@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/261817
    0889/261696
    rbbg.MBCStaraZagora3@raiffeisen.bg
    Haskovo
    1-3 Pirin Str.
    Liliya Angelova
    0889/262434
    Liliya.ANGELOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/045748
    0882/373675
    0889/261882
    rbbg.MBCHaskovo@raiffeisen.bg
    Pazardzhik
    7 Tsar Shishman Str.
    Ivanka Misheva
    0889/446351
    Ivanka.MISHEVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0889/787369
    0882/536610
    rbbg.MBCPazardjik@raiffeisen.bg
    Veliko Tarnovo
    23 Vasil Levski Blvd.
    Svetoslav Chonov
    0889/671702
    Svetoslav.CHONOV@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/708712
    0882/413635
    rbbg.MBCVelikoTarnovo@raiffeisen.bg
    Vratsa
    Hristo Botev Square
    Galya Brankova
    0882/435886
    Galya.BRANKOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/549603
    0882/644523
    0882/506368
    rbbg.MBCVratsa@raiffeisen.bg
    Sliven 1
    11 Tsar Simeon Str.
    Froni Stoyanova
    0884/363019
    Froni.STOYANOVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/798126
    0884/619139
    0884/607139
    rbbg.MBCSliven@raiffeisen.bg
    Blagoevgrad 1
    47 Todor Aleksandrov Str.
    Maria Zaharieva
    0882/219404
    Maria.ZAHARIEVA@raiffeisen.bg
    0882/291242
    rbbg.MBCBlagoevgrad@raiffeisen.bg

    Welcome to our website.

    Please select a profile:

    Welcome to our website.